AMHIC Leadership

Board of Directors

AMHIC is guided by a board of directors comprised of distinguished CEOs and senior executives from member organizations as well as outside experts.

AMHIC’s board is responsible for steering the organization’s strategic focus, ensuring sound fiscal and operational management, and advancing its mission.

Justin S. Draeger

President and Chief Executive Officer,
National Association of Student Financial Aid Administrators

Kara D. Freeman

Vice Chair
Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer,
American Council on Education

Deborah E. Trautman

President and Chief Executive Officer,
American Association of Colleges of Nursing

Vonda R. Dickson

Director for Finance and Administration,
National Association of Independent Colleges and Universities

Kevin P. Corcoran

President and Chief Executive Officer,
Eye Bank Association of America

Colleen Eubanks

Chief Executive Officer,
International Association for the Study of Pain

Matthew Gertzog

Deputy Executive Director,
American Society of Hematology

David S. Louder

Executive Director, MUSC Health Alliance,
Medical University of South Carolina

Beverly Malone

President and Chief Executive Officer,
National League for Nursing

Jason N. Masch

Managing Director,
Guy Carpenter & Co., LLC

Peter McPherson

Association of Public and Land-grant Universities

Kristin Rosengren

Vice President, Strategic Communications,

Rachel Stalcup

Chief Development Officer,
The Education Trust

Our Service Team

Contact Us